Editorial Enquiries:
Head of Content: Tamara Rubanowski
T: 027 278 4761
E: trubanowski@intermedianz.co.nz

Advertising Enquiries:

National Sales Manager: Vicky Bennett
T: 021 626 115
E: vbennett@intermedianz.co.nz

Sales Director: Wendy Steele
T: 021 300 473
E: wsteele@intermedianz.co.nz

Editorial Enquiries:
Charlotte Cowan
Editor – The Shout
T: 021 774 080
E: ccowan@intermedianz.co.nz

Advertising Enquiries:
Brigitte Kolver
Sales Manager – The Shout
E: bkolver@intermedianz.co.nz

Publisher: James Wells
E: james@intermedia.com.au

Subscribe
Print: Click here 
e-newsletter: Click here 
Subscriber enquiries: Click here

General enquiries: Click here

The Intermedia Group
Post: PO Box 109 342, Newmarket, Auckland 1149, New Zealand