Top Menu

Contact

Screen Shot 2015-04-16 at 2.57.16 pm

Editorial Enquiries:
Head of Content: Tamara Rubanowski
T: 027 278 4761
E: trubanowski@intermedianz.co.nz

Advertising Enquiries:
National Sales Manager: Joel Bremner
T: 021 370 065
E: jbremner@intermedianz.co.nz

Sales Director: Wendy Steele
T: 021 300 473
E: wsteele@intermedianz.co.nz

 

logo

Editorial Enquiries:
Charlotte Cowan
Editor – The Shout
T: 021 774 080
E: ccowan@intermedianz.co.nz

Advertising Enquiries:
Angela Bowes
Sales Manager – The Shout
T: 021 130 6824
E: abowes@intermedianz.co.nz

tignzlogosmall

FMCG Business is published by The Intermedia Group New Zealand
Managing Director: Dale Spencer
T: 021 361 136
E: dspencer@intermedianz.co.nz

Publisher: James Wells
E: james@intermedia.com.au

Subscribe
Print: Click here 
e-newsletter: Click here 
Subscriber enquiries: Click here

General enquiries: Click here

The Intermedia Group
Post: P O Box 47195, Ponsonby, Auckland 1021, New Zealand
Delivery: 505 Rosebank Rd, Avondale, Auckland 1026, New Zealand

CLOSE
CLOSE